Events

2021 SWV Activities

Events are tentative and should be confirmed.
All LNT activities will be at Summit Ranger Station.

  • Saturday, May 22 – SWV season opener, 10AM, Hawley cabin
  • Saturday, May 29 – LNT
  • Saturday, June 5 – Workday
  • Saturday, June 19 – Workday
  • Saturday, July 3 – LNT
  • Saturday, July 10 – Workday
  • Saturday July 24 – LNT and Workday
  • Saturday August 7 – Workday
  • Saturday August 14 – LNT
  • Saturday August 21 – Workday
  • Saturday September 4 – LNT
  • Saturday September 11 – Workday